The Pegasus Expedition Digital Soundtrack


Enjoy the sublime music of The Pegasus Expedition whenever you'd like with the Digital Soundtrack for the game, composed and performed by Adam Al-Sawad, featuring vocals by Vantorea. Now you can feel as if exploring an alien galaxy, no matter where you go!

Redeem on Steam

You will require a 'Steam' account in order to activate this game

Instant delivery

Your game keys will be available immediately.

Authorized Vendor

Games come directly from the game's official publisher.

PublisherFulqrum Publishing Ltd.
DeveloperKalla Gameworks
Release Date20 Jun 2023
Genresstrategy, simulation, indie
FeaturesAdditional High-Quality Audio

Key Provider Instructions

In order to activate this game, you will require a third-party 'Steam' account. For full details on how to activate please follow this link:


A sense of wonder and discovery, with contrasting tones of epic scale and desperation of humanity facing extinction – these are the emotions and atmosphere the music of The Pegasus Expedition instills. The composer and performer, Adam Al-Sawad, expertly mixes the ethereal sound of a lone, echoing minimalist piano together with deep synths and the occasional post-rock guitar to make listeners feel as if they are desperately drifting through space, looking for a solution to humanity’s woes. Combined with the amazing voice of Vantorea, the talented vocalist featured in many of the songs, The Pegasus Expedition Digital Soundtrack can provide pleasant background music not just for your playthroughs, but daily lives as well.


1 Our Last Cradle (feat. Vantorea)  3:30

2 The High Courts  2:26

3 Tur Qurus Khasath  2:37

4 Rush the Stars  1:57

5 Oho-Theos  1:24

6 Grace of the Empress  0:59

7 Eight Moments Between Stars  7:16

8 Await the Stars  3:50

9 Through Schuman's Window  1:31

10 Lorenz's Notebook  3:53

11 We Enter Zokha (feat. Vantorea)  2:40

12 A Swan Song Far Away (feat. Vantorea)  1:31

13 The Borough of Stars  0:51

14 Stay safe, Evan Loch  2:07

15 A Pretty Good Card  0:47

16 A Solemn Sight  1:01

17 Balancing Factors pt. I  0:48

18 A New Home pt. I-III (feat. Vantorea)  15:12

19 The Gate to Our Last Hope (feat. Vantorea)  2:55

20 Balancing Factors pt. II  0:48

21 The Price of Progress (feat. Vantorea)  6:27

22 No Mind, No Master (feat. Vantorea)  3:30

23 Solace in Desolation (feat. Vantorea)  6:24

Minimum Requirements

  • Steam account is required for game activation and installation.
    This is additional content for The Pegasus Expedition, but does not include the base game.

    Windows Requirements


    • Storage: 200 MB available space
    • Storage (high-quality audio): Additional 1320 MB available space

Legal Notice / EULA

© 2023 Fulqrum Publishing Ltd. Developed by Kalla Gameworks Oy. All rights reserved.