SKALD: Against the Black Priory Original Soundtrack


SKALD: Against the Black Priory Original Soundtrack

Redeem on Steam

You will require a 'Steam' account in order to activate this game

Instant delivery

Your game keys will be available immediately.

Authorized Vendor

Games come directly from the game's official publisher.

PublisherRaw Fury
DeveloperHigh North Studios AS
Release Date30 May 2024
Genresrpg, indie

Key Provider Instructions

In order to activate this game, you will require a third-party 'Steam' account. For full details on how to activate please follow this link:


This is the complete soundtrack for SKALD: Against the Black Priory, an old-school roleplaying game that combines modern design and a fully realised narrative with authentic 8-bit looks and charms. The music was composed using the Yamaha YM2413 sound chip to create a warm, nostalgic sound, ranging from creepy ambience to shredding guitars.

The full list of tracks is broken down below. Please be aware, some title tracks may contain some slight spoilers for the game’s story…

Volume 1

  • Against the Black Priory
  • Venturing Forth
  • The Berryn Estate
  • The Curse of Knowledge
  • Knee-Deep in the Blood
  • A Cold and Cruel Land
  • Tunnels
  • Shores of Idra
  • Blood and Gold
  • Horryn’s Plight
  • The Priory Opens
  • The Rat Queen
  • Sellsword’s Honor
  • Imperial Justice
  • Tomes Bound in Skin
  • Unrecognizable Empire
  • Men of Violence
  • Dawn of Mist
  • The Golden Dead
  • Bane of the Starstriders
  • Respite
  • Trailer [Bonus Track]

Volume 2

  • Caught Smiling
  • Treacherous Woods
  • Misty Dusk
  • Drowning Sorrows
  • Government District
  • Holy Ground
  • Port District
  • Dangerous Voyage
  • Market District
  • General Store
  • Humble Abode
  • Slums
  • Dilapidation
  • A Wild and Dangerous Land
  • Mountains of Madness
  • Reason in Madness

Minimum Requirements

  • Steam account is required for game activation and installation.
    This is additional content for SKALD: Against the Black Priory, but does not include the base game

Legal Notice / EULA

© Copyright 2024 High North Studios AS. Developed by High North Studios AS Published by Raw Fury AB. All Rights Reserved.