G.I. Joe: Operation Blackout - Digital Art Book and Soundtrack


G.I. Joe: Operation Blackout - Digital Art Book and Soundtrack

Redeem on Steam

You will require a 'Steam' account in order to activate this game

Instant delivery

Your game keys will be available immediately.

Authorized Vendor

Games come directly from the game's official publisher.

PublisherGameMill Entertainment
DeveloperIguanaBee, Fair Play Labs
Release Date14 Dec 2020
RatingESRB, Teen

Key Provider Instructions

In order to activate this game, you will require a third-party 'Steam' account. For full details on how to activate please follow this link: https://support.steampowered.com/kb_article.php?ref=5414-TFBN-1352


Get 21 full length music tracks created for the game plus 9 bonus tracks from the 80’s television show which inspired much of the work. The original tracks were composed by PowerUp Music, a studio founded in 2011 with a track record of making the audio for over 150 videogames such as MonsterBag, Banana Kong, Battle Stance and Headsnatchers.

Get an inside look at the art created during the development of the game. There are 70 pages packed with concept art, storyboards, models, and other works along with commentary from the team talking about their creative process and what inspired them during development.

Important: You must purchase the full game to view the artbook. The artbook is accessed from the main menu inside the game.


1 A.R.A.H. Tribute 2:14
2 Operation Blackout 2:05
3 U.S.S. Flagg 2:07
4 Death Valley - A 2:30
5 Death Valley - B 2:30
6 Arctic Base - A 2:31
7 Arctic Base - B 2:31
8 Arctic Base - C 2:31
9 Cobra Facility - A 3:04
10 Cobra Facility - B 3:04
11 Cobra Facility - C 3:04
12 Dojo - A 3:25
13 Dojo - B 3:25
14 Dojo - C 3:25
15 Cobra HQ - A 1:59
16 Cobra HQ - B 1:59
17 Cobra HQ - C 1:59
18 Mini Boss, Big Trouble 1:20
19 Infamous Boss 1:47
20 Legendary Boss 1:48
21 The Fight is Over 2:23
22 80's BONUS TACK - Fight Friendship Freedom 1:27
23 80's BONUS TACK - Full Throttle 1:27
24 80's BONUS TACK - Hsssss 0:52
25 80's BONUS TACK - Into Evil's Lair 1:01
26 80's BONUS TACK - Jaws of Cobra 0:47
27 80's BONUS TACK - Opening 1:05
28 80's BONUS TACK - Troops in Trouble 1:06
29 80's BONUS TACK - Wild Warriors 1:51
30 80's BONUS TACK - Victory Celebration 1:18


ARTIST: Various Artists

COMPOSER: Various Composers

Minimum Requirements

  • Steam account is required for game activation and installation.
    This content requires the base game G.I. Joe: Operation Blackout on Steam in order to play.

    Windows Requirements


    • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
    • Storage: 133 MB available space
    • Storage (high-quality audio): Additional 703 MB available space


    • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system

Legal Notice / EULA

G.I. JOE and all of the related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. © 2020 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved. Licensed by Hasbro. ©2020 GameMill Entertainment, LLC. All rights reserved. GameMill Entertainment is a registered trademark of GameMill Entertainment, LLC.